Swear I'm not Paul: Download: The Almighty Defenders - Cone of Light

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Download: The Almighty Defenders - Cone of Light

Remember I told you about the Almighty Defenders, the collaboration between King Khan and Black Lips? Well now I have my grubby little mitts on their second tune, 'Cone of Light' which I can proudly offer for download as a free mp3! Their debut album also comes out September 22nd. So it promises to be a great day for music.

01 All My Loving
02 The Ghost With the Most
03 Bow Down and Die
04 Cone of Light
05 Jihad Blues
06 30 Second Air Blast
07 Death Cult Soup n' Salad
08 I'm Coming Home
09 Over the Horizon
10 She Came Before Me
11 The Great Defender

The Almighty Defenders - 'Cone of Light'

More info:

No comments: