Swear I'm not Paul: Download: The Wooden Birds - False Alarm

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Download: The Wooden Birds - False Alarm

The Wooden Birds - Magnolia

Magnolia is the debut album from American Analog Set frontman Andrew Kenny under his new guise, The Wooden Birds. You may know Kenny from either AAS or the split EP Home with Ben Gibbard from Death Cab for Cutie and Postal Service. That was the record that first turned me on to his music, and I've been following him ever since. The Wooden Birds' first album, Magnolia is due for release on May 12th on Barsuk Records.

01 False Alarm
02 The Other One
03 Sugar
04 Hailey
05 Hometown Fantasy
06 Choke
07 Quit You Once
08 Never Know
09 Anna Paula
10 Believe In Love
11 Seven Seventeen
12 Bad

The Wooden Birds - 'False Alarm'

More Info:

No comments: