Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Howie Day - Sound the Alarm

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Album News: Howie Day - Sound the Alarm

No idea when this is coming out. Should be this year though. It was delayed from 2008, so surely it must be a 2009 release. Surprisingly, 'She Says' won't be on it - it was on his first two records! And I don't care what you have to say, I still love 'Collide'. Great tune.

1. So Stung
2. Weightless
3. Longest Night
4. 40 Hours
5. Be There
6. Everyone Loves To Love A Lie
7. Undressed
8. Sound The Alarm
9. No Longer What You Require
10. Postcard From Mars
11. Counting On Me

Watch 'Sound the Alarm' at Joe's, NYC in 2008:

No comments: