Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Friday, January 8, 2010

Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist

Tracklist for the new Laura Marling album, I Speak Because I Can, due out March 1st. The best thing about it is Heartbreaker and Gold producer Ethan Johns is at the helm of this one. I can't wait.

'Devil's Spoke'
'Made By Maid'
'Rambling Man'
'Blackberry Stone'
'Alpha Shallows'
'Goodbye England'
'Hope In The Air'
'What He Wrote'
'Darkness Descends'
'I Speak Because I Can'

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I'm suprised she's put on Alpha shadows and Blackberry stone, they came with single's released on the old album :S