Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Sunset Rubdown - Dragonslayer

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Album News: Sunset Rubdown - Dragonslayer

Sunset Rubdown are to release new album Dragonslayer on June 23rd (22nd in UK, so 19th in Ireland I'd presume). You can pre-order the album now, and also have a snake peak at it by downloading 'Idiot Heart'. You may know Spencer Krug from Wolf Parade, and in case you didn't know, Sunset Rubdown are his other band.

1. "Silver Moons" 4:45
2. "Idiot Heart" 6:09
3. "Apollo and the Buffalo and Anna Anna Anna Oh" 5:23
4. "Black Swan" 6:54
5. "Paper Lace" 3:48
6. "You Go On Ahead (Trumpet Trumpet II)" 5:43
7. "Nightingale / December Song" 5:34
8. "Dragon's Lair" 10:28

Sunset Rubdown - 'Idiot Heart'


More info:

No comments: