Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Them Crooked Vultures - Them Crooked Vultures

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Album News: Them Crooked Vultures - Them Crooked Vultures

Them Crooked Vultures will be releasing their self-titled debut album on November 17th this year. That's the day that loads of records are released. Kind of the last day of proper albums before all the compilations hit the shelves for Christmas. In case you haven't heard, Them Crooked Vultures is the new collaboration between Dave Grohl, Josh Homme, and John Paul Jones. It could be, well, MEGA!

1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3. New Fang
4. Dead End Friends
5. Elephants
6. Scumbag Blues
7. Bandoliers
8. Reptiles
9. Interlude With Ludes
10. Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning In Daffodils

Watch 'Scumbag Blues':

No comments: