Swear I'm not Paul: Live: The Swell Season at Vicar Street

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Live: The Swell Season at Vicar Street

Thanks to Peter for not only noticing me on yesterday's 6.01 news (check it out on RTE player, around the 37 minute mark), but for letting me know that the Swell Season are to play Vicar Street on December 15th, just before Christmas.

I'm not sure of ticket details yet, but I'll let you know asap.

Also, other good news is that there's a Deluxe Edition of Strict Joy, with a bonus disc of Glen, Marketa and the band live.

01. All The Way Down (Live) 4:06
02. Lies (Live) 4:26
03. This Low (Live) 5:32
04. Drown Out (Live) 5:44
05. When Your Minds Made Up (Live) 3:32
06. I Have Loved You Wrong (Live) 9:42
07. Falling Slowly (Live) 5:39
08. Leave (Live) 2:59
09. What Happens When The Heart Just Stops (Live) 4:32
10. Lay Me Down (Live) 3:26
11. Once (Live) 4:30
12. If You Want Me (Live) 5:19
13. Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy (Live) 0:47
14. Fitzcarraldo (Live) 6:12

No comments: