Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Yeasayer - Odd Blood

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Saturday, October 31, 2009

Album News: Yeasayer - Odd Blood

Yeasayer will be releasing their new album Odd Blood on the 9th of February 2010. Although it's not 2010 yet, you can download lead single 'Ambling Alp' as a free mp3.

01 The Children
02 Ambling Alp
03 Madder Red
04 I Remember
05 ONE
06 Love Me Girl
07 Rome
08 Strange Reunions
09 Mondegreen


Here's 'O.N.E.' live:

More info:

No comments: