Swear I'm not Paul: Download: Los Campesinos - Romance is Boring

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Friday, February 5, 2010

Download: Los Campesinos - Romance is Boring

Los Campesinos - Romance is Boring

'Romance is Boring' is the title track from the new Los Campesinos album, and they've made it available for free download. The album came out last Friday in Ireland and earlier this week in the UK and US. It's easily as upbeat and poppy as their first two, so if you liked either of those, you should definitely check it out.

1."In Medias Res" 4:42
2. "There Are Listed Buildings" 2:54
3. "Romance Is Boring" 2:35
4. "We’ve Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)" 4:29
5. "Plan A" 2:02
6. "200-102" 0:53
7. "Straight in at 101" 3:55
8. "Who Fell Asleep In" 4:11
9. "I Warned You: Do Not Make an Enemy of Me" 2:47
10. "Heart Swells/100-1" 0:46
11. "I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know" 4:38
12. "A Heat Rash in the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters from Me to Charlotte" 3:43
13. "The Sea Is a Good Place to Think of the Future" 4:24
14. "This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind" 3:28
15. "Coda: A Burn Scar in the Shape of the Sooner State*" 2:52

Los Campesinos - 'Romance is Boring'

No comments: