Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Justin Townes Earle - Midnight at the Movies

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Album News: Justin Townes Earle - Midnight at the Movies

Justin releases a lot of albums. And with each one I think he's getting closer and closer to emulating his dad. The album is due out in March, and will feature plenty of slow jams. Perfect for a late spring evening. This probably would've been the alt-country record of the year, if it weren't for Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit.

1. Midnight At The Movies
2. What I Mean To You
3. They Killed John Henry
4. Mama's Eyes
5. Dirty Rag
6. Can't Hardly Wait
7. Black Eyed Suzy
8. Poor Fool
9. Halfway to Jackson
10. Someday I'll Be Forgiven For This
11. Walk Out
12. Here We Go Again

Justin Townes Earle - 'Mama's Eyes'

More info/buy:

1 comment:

free movies said...

Awwww, Emma, your handwriting is so cuuute. Bung. <3