Swear I'm not Paul: Setlist: Coldplay, O2 Dublin, 21 December 2008

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Setlist: Coldplay, O2 Dublin, 21 December 2008

First of two dates at the newly reopened Point Theatre, Coldplay put on a great show. I'd recommend buying tickets for their big Phoenix Park gig next summer. It'll be brilliant! State Magazine has a nice insight into the media nonsense surrounding the new O2 and has some more nice photos like the one above, here:

1. Life In Technicolor
2. Violet Hill
3. Clocks
4. In My Place
5. Speed Of Sound
6. Yellow
7. Chinese Sleep Chant
8. 42
9. Fix You
10. Strawberry Swing
11. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (partial techno remix)
12. Talk (partial techno remix)
13. The Hardest Part (Chris solo piano)
14. Postcards From Far Away (Chris solo piano)
15. Viva La Vida
16. Lost!
17. Green Eyes (acoustic)
18. Jingle Bells (acoustic)
19. Fairytale Of New York (acoustic - Will lead vocals)
20. Viva La Vida (remix interlude)
21. Politik
22. Lovers In Japan
23. Death And All His Friends
24. The Scientist / Back For Good
25. Life In Technicolor ii
26. The Escapist (outro)

1 comment:

Ferg said...

That looks like a cracking gig. Here's a link to another show from the viva tour that's soundboard quality.


the link for the download is in the text file.