Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Vampire Weekend - Contra

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Album News: Vampire Weekend - Contra

Vampire Weekend - Contra album cover art

Vampire Weekend will be releasing their second album Contra on XL Recordings on the 12th of January 2010. It's produced by Rostam Batmanglij, the band's keyboard player.

01 "Horchata"
02 "White Sky"
03 "Holiday"
04 "California English"
05 "Taxi Cab"
06 "Run"
07 "Cousins"
08 "Giving Up the Gun"
09 "Diplomat's Son"
10 "I Think Ur A Contra"

Stream 'Horchata':

No comments: