Swear I'm not Paul: Setlist: Julie Feeney, NCH, 29 May 2010

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Setlist: Julie Feeney, NCH, 29 May 2010

Great review of Julie Feeney's National Concert Hall gig with full orchestra on May 29th over on Pensamiento Aleatorio, read it here. The orchestra was called "The Pages Orchestra" and they played the album in full as well as material from 13 Songs.

* Autopilot
* Monster
* Alien
* Grace
* Instrumental Interlude
* Valentine's Song
* Stay
* Nothing to Declare
* Knock Knock
* Wind Out Of My Sails
* Myth
* Excerpts from Songs from Liquid Days
* Fictitious Richard
* Mr. Roving Eye Guy
* Aching
* You Broke The Magic
* Life's Nudge
* Hallelujah
* One More Tune
* Love Is A Tricky Thing
* Impossibly Beautiful

No comments: