Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Soundtrack announced for the movie, ‘Choke’

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Friday, August 15, 2008

Album News: Soundtrack announced for the movie, ‘Choke’

The track listing is listed below and I think it speaks for itself….fantastic. It also includes a new Blitzen Trapper song which I’m very excited about. It will be released on September 21st for Ireland and September 23rd for the US.

01 Ben Kweller: "The Rules"
02 The Natural History: "Don't You Ever"
03 Fiery Furnaces: "Navy Nurse"
04 Radiohead: "Reckoner"
05 Alap Momin: "Sin Terror"
06 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: "Satan Said Dance"
07 Buzzcocks: "Orgasm Addict" (ft. Howard Devoto)
08 Death Cab for Cutie: "No Sunlight"
09 Blitzen Trapper: "Wicked" (previously unreleased)
10 Ms. Tyree Sugar Jones: "If You Feel It"
11 My Morning Jacket: "Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt. 1"
12 Shout Out Louds: "Bicycle"
13 Twilight Singers: "There's Been an Accident"
14 Nicole Atkins and the Sea: "Crystal Ship" (Doors cover, previously unreleased

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I listen most of the songs listed too! I especially love No Sunlight by Death Cab for Cutie;)