Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Franz Nicolay - Major General

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Album News: Franz Nicolay - Major General

Franz Nicolay - Major General

That's right, not Franz Ferdinand, but Franz Nicolay of The Hold Steady is set to release an album in 2009. He' best known for his moustache, but equally known for busting out some sweet, sweet jams.

The album will be called Major General, is produced by THS produced James Frazee, and is set to drop on January 13th, 2009

Major General:
01 Jeff Penalty [ft. Demander]
02 Hey Dad!
03 World/Inferno Vs. The End of the Evening
04 Dead Sailors
05 Do We Not Live in Dreams?
06 Confessions of an Ineffective Casanova
07 Note on a Subway Wall
08 Quiet Where I Lie
09 Nightratsong
10 X-Games
11 This World Is an Open Door
12 Cease-Fire, or, Mrs. Norman Maine
13 I'm Done Singing

No comments: