Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Coldplay - LeftRightLeftRightLeft

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Friday, May 1, 2009

Album News: Coldplay - LeftRightLeftRightLeft

Coldplay - LeftRightLeftRightLeft

Three lefts make a right, right? Draw it out, you'll see what I mean. That's the album cover for the free upcoming Coldplay live album LeftRightLeftRightLeft. Fans at every show on the summer tour will get a physical copy, but the record will also be online for free.

1. Glass of Water
2. 42
3. Clocks
4. Strawberry Swing
5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
6. Viva La Vida
7. Death Will Never Conquer
8. Fix You
9. Death And All His Friends


Anonymous said...

available on the site for limited time.. another thing they are posting online on May 15th is the song, "Leftrightleftrightleft" which is obviously a march as it was going to be on their last EP (Prospekt's March). I'm anxious to listen!

Ronan said...

Great stuff, I was wondering why the track itself wasn't on the EP.