Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Jonsi and Alex - Riceboy Sleeps

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Monday, July 6, 2009

Album News: Jonsi and Alex - Riceboy Sleeps

Jonsi and Alex are set to release their debut album Riceboy Sleeps on July 20th. The release date is the same everywhere which is a great thing. You may know Jonsi better as the frontman of Icelandic/Hopelandic ethereal sensations Sigur Rós. Alex is his very talented other half. You can download the single 'Boy 1904' now here:

01. Happiness
02. Atlas Song
03. Indian Summer
04. Stokkseyri
05. Boy 1904
06. All The Big Trees
07. Daníell In The Sea
08. Howl
09. Sleeping Giant

Preview video:

No comments: