Swear I'm not Paul: Download: Nathan Oliver - French Press

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Friday, July 10, 2009

Download: Nathan Oliver - French Press

Cloud Animals is the name of Nathan Oliver's excellent new album. I have three songs from it for download as mp3 to really give you a sample of it. The album is full of really great pop tunes, but they're not your normal by-the-numbers pop, these are special. Enjoy.

01. Icicles For Fingers
02. Under Lock & Key
03. French Press
04. State Lines Pt. 3
05. Playground Lies
06. A Dark History
07. Alone In A Fog
08. How Small We Have Become
09. Red Panda
10. Leaf Spine
11. Cloud Animals

Nathan Oliver - 'French Press'
Nathan Oliver - 'State Lines Part 3'
Nathan Oliver - 'Icicles for Fingers'

More info:

No comments: