Swear I'm not Paul: Awards: Vote for Blind Pilots

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Friday, September 11, 2009

Awards: Vote for Blind Pilots

If you have a minute, vote for Blind Pilots at the Dundalk Music Awards. The Dundalk Music Awards are to be held on the 10th October in the good town itself. Blind Pilots are nominated in the following categories, and need your help!

*Best singer/frontman- JIM O'DONOGHUE MARTIN
*Best guitarist- IAN PATTERSON
*Best bassist- RONAN MCGEOUGH
*Best drummer- GAVIN MURRAY

Head over to www.dundalkvotes.com and get voting.


No comments: