Swear I'm not Paul: Stream: Bob Dylan - Christmas in the Heart clips

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Stream: Bob Dylan - Christmas in the Heart clips

Bob Dylan Christmas

Who cares if there's four months to go? It's Bob Dylan. And anyhow, the album is out next month. Amazon has some 30 second clips of all the songs, and they sound incredible.

1. Here Comes Santa Claus
2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. The Christmas Blues
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Must Be Santa
11. Silver Bells
12. The First Noel
13. Christmas Island
14. The Christmas Song
15. O Little Town of Bethlehem


No comments: