Swear I'm not Paul: Download: Ryan Adams - Exit Inn Bootleg with Gillian Welch

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Monday, December 28, 2009

Download: Ryan Adams - Exit Inn Bootleg with Gillian Welch

Ryan Adams - Exit Inn

Fantastic early Ryan Adams solo show which has Gillian Welch on guitar and vocals in the latter half. Recorded October 28, 1999 at the Exit/In, Nashville, Tennessee.

Transfer & Mastered by Joel Swaney (ryanadamsarchive@gmail.com)
Lineage: SBD > DAT(clone) > M1(Digital Out) > Adobe Audition 1.5(T-Racks) > WAV > FLAC

[Disc I]
01. Born Yesterday
02. Funny How I'm Losing You
03. Memories Of You
04. Oh My Sweet Valentine
05. To Be The One
06. Hey There, Mrs. Lovely
07. In My Time Of Need
08. Onslow County
09. Folklore

[Disc II]
01. Revelator*
02. Dancing With The Women At The Bar*

1st Encore:
03. Helpless*
04. Return Of The Grievous Angel*
05. 16 Days*

2nd Encore:
06. Nighttime Gals
07. Statuettes With Wounds
08. Avenues

Ryan Adams (Vocals / Guitar / Harmonica)
Gillian Welch (Vocals / Guitar)*

Ryan Adams - 'Return of the Grievous Angel'
Ryan Adams - 'Hey There, Mrs Lovely'

Full Show

No comments: