Swear I'm not Paul: Watch: Monsters of Folk - 'Dear God (Sincerely MOF)'

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Watch: Monsters of Folk - 'Dear God (Sincerely MOF)'

There's now a video for the opening song on the upcoming Conor Oberst/Jim James/M Ward record. The album itself comes out September 22nd, and has the following tracklist:

Monsters of Folk tracklist:
01 Dear God (sincerely M.O.F.)
02 Say Please
03 Whole Lotta Losin'
04 Temazcal
05 The Right Place
06 Baby Boomer
07 Man Named Truth
08 Goodway
09 Ahead of the Curve
10 Slow Down Jo
11 Losin Yo Head
12 Magic Marker
13 Map of the World
14 The Sandman, the Brakeman and Me
15 His Master’s Voice

Watch 'Dear God (Sincerely MOF)'

No comments: