Swear I'm not Paul: Setlist: Delorentos at the Set Theatre, 6 February 2010

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Monday, February 8, 2010

Setlist: Delorentos at the Set Theatre, 6 February 2010

Delorentos played the Set Theatre in Kilkenny City on Saturday night, and Ian Healy was in attendance. He sent me over the setlist, but on his own blog, he has heaps of photos and videos from the show. The band played two new tunes in a nice long set.

1. Hallucinations
2. Sanctuary
3. Body Cold
4. Do You Realise?
5. Basis Of Everything
6. Going Down [New Song]
7. Say It Now [New Song]
8. Leave It On
9. You Say You’ll Never Love Her
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Waiting
12. Any Other Way
13. Eustace Street
14. Secret
15. Stop
16. Idle Conversation

Check out Ian's pics and videos here:


Anthony said...

Looking forward to hearing these new songs when they play up here soon.

Ronan said...

Yeah, some new stuff would be nice.