Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: Andrew Bird - Noble Beast

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Album News: Andrew Bird - Noble Beast

You know it's getting near Christmas when...

No, not the hour going back. Nor when Christmas songs start being played in shops. That happens in September nowadays, doesn't it?

It's when you know of more than one definite release date for an album coming out the following year. Santa, I can't wait to see you!

Andrew Bird's next album, Noble Bird has a January 23rd release date in Ireland (27th in the US).

1. "Oh No"
2. "Masterswarm"
3. "Fitz and the Dizzyspells"
4. "Effigy"
5. "Tenuousness"
6. "Nomenclature"
7. "Not a Robot, But a Ghost"
8. "Anonanimal"
9. "Natural Disaster"
10. "Confess"
11. "Souverian"
12. "On Ho!"

Watch 'Masterswam':


red said...

cool. i was hoping he had a new one coming out as he played in l.a. the same night as pinback and i couldn't go. a new album should mean he'll be back again.

Anonymous said...

Love this album. Relistened to it this morning. Gorgeous.