Swear I'm not Paul: Download: Gramercy Arms - Looking at the Sun

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Download: Gramercy Arms - Looking at the Sun

Gramercy Arms - Automatic

Gramercy Arms are a collective made up of members from a number of bands. To say supergroup would dim their brilliance. Supergroups usually suck the big one. Gramercy Arms don't. The band is made up of members of Guided By Voices, Luna, Joan as Police Woman, Dead Air and The Dambuilders. So a talented posse, no doubt.

Their self-titled debut album is out on November 18th, and has the following tracklisting:
01 Automatic
02 Looking At The Sun
03 Nothing I Can Do
04 Since Last September
05 Fakin’
06 Wander On
07 Shining Bright
08 Automaton
09 I Believe
10 Moving Slow

Gramercy Arms - 'Looking at the Sun'

For more info:

No comments: