Swear I'm not Paul: Staff

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, February 3, 2009


Contributions are welcome from all of our readers. If you would like to contribute a setlist or even a live review of a gig, send it in. You can email swearimnotpaul@gmail.com or else contact us through any of the methods listed on the contact page.

Ronan Hunt-Murphy

Ronan Hunt-Murphy
Christopher Sapp
Niall Murphy
Gill Casey
Paul Musterman

No comments: