Swear I'm not Paul: Album News: The Verve - Forth tracklisting revealed

My blog has moved! Redirecting...

You should be automatically redirected. If not, visit http://www.swearimnotpaul.com and update your bookmarks.

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Album News: The Verve - Forth tracklisting revealed

Straight from the horses' mouths:

"The single for Love is Noise is released 4th August (CD and 2x7"), followed by the album on 18th Aug which will be made available as a download, standard CD, a special edition CD/DVD & double LP."

Tracklisting for LP (includes 2 bonus cuts)
Record 1
Side 1

1.Sit And Wonder
2.Love Is Noise
3.Rather Be
Side 2
3.I See Houses
Record 2
Side 1

1.Noise Epic
2.Valium Skies
Side 2
1.Ma Ma Soul
2.Muhammad Ali
3.Appalachian Springs

The new video for 'Love is Noise' can be found on the band's MySpace:

No comments: